Photo 101 – Glass

 

 

IMG_0193

11 thoughts on “Photo 101 – Glass

    1. Thanks Marie – I played around with all kind of fancy ideas before I settled on this. I like simple, minimal, rustic design – it’s interesting that photos often strongly reflect way of life, I hadn’t really considered this until I did the course. Thanks for your comment.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’d never thought about it like that until recently, but it really is a different way of seeing things, of capturing essence and form. It’s a massive learning curve for me, but occasionally I’m producing images that I’d actually quite like to hang on the wall, so that’s progress! Glad you can see the “art” in it and thank you for stopping by.

    Like

Leave a Reply

